Businessmen

Welcome

Organisation SMART Entrepreneurs made an international partnership with the Global Entrepreneurs Organization to train and help new North African entrepreneurs. We help entrepreneurs start their own businesses using sustainable and proven business start-up principles, as well as support for follow-on mentoring programs.

 

The Micro Business Start-up program is designed to enable entrepreneurs to set up businesses regardless of their start-up capital or business relationships. Here are some important aspects of microenterprise start-up training.

Business Meeting

Micro Business Startup

The Micro Business Startup Training Program and Dynamic Mentoring has been around since 1997 and has trained over 12,700 entrepreneurs from 22 other countries in how to start and operate a successful business with positive cash flow in their first 4 to 12 weeks.

 

This training will help entrepreneurs recognize business opportunities, research them and start their first business during the 4, 6 or 12 week training.

Each student is expected to open their own business during the training and achieve profitability. Knowing how to apply this knowledge in a real context is invaluable.

Mr. KAMEL

SELLAOUI

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Treasurer

Co-Founder

Madame FATMA

BENLARBI

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Mr. MARWEN

 MARZOUKI

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

President

Co-Founder

Mr. JOSEPH

BRANCH

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

 Advisor

Co-Founder

Vice President 

Co-Founder

About OSE

The objective of OSE is the supervision and support of entrepreneurs, in-person or remotely, in order to transform investment opportunities into reality, in particular for women and young people. Our means to achieve the objectives are through a separate methodology and a digital platform.  

OSE is the official sponsor of the GEO North Africa program in partnership with Global Entrepreneurs Organization. GEO has trained over 12,700 entrepreneurs in 22 different countries over the past 24 years.

DARE to change your future

Our Mission

Train enterprising people who would like to start their own small business using hands-on training, skills, knowledge and follow-up mentoring support service for at least one year for students to successfully start their own small businesses with their own resources.

Our Vision

Helping community transformation in North Africa in partnership with local organizations and government entities by training and empowering local people to create sustainable businesses, using their own resources, and providing jobs to other communities.

Organisation SMART Entrepreneurs

  • Instagram

Businessmen

Bienvenue

Organisation SMART Entrepreneurs a fait un partenariat international avec la Global Entrepreneurs Organisation pour former et aider les nouveaux entrepreneurs nord-africains. Nous aidons les entrepreneurs à démarrer leur propre entreprise en utilisant des principes de démarrage d’entreprise durables et éprouvés, ainsi que le soutien de programmes de mentorat de suivi.

Le Micro Business Start-up program est conçu pour permettre aux entrepreneurs de créer des entreprises quelle que soit leur capital de départ ou relations d’affaires. Voici quelques aspects importants de la formation en démarrage de microentreprise.

Business Meeting

Micro Business Startup

La programme de formation Micro Business Startup et le mentorat dynamique existe depuis 1997 et a formé plus de 12 700 entrepreneurs d’autres pays dans la façon de démarrer et d’exploiter une entreprise prospère avec un flux de trésorerie positif dans leurs premières 4 à 12 semaines.

 

Cette formation aidera les entrepreneurs à reconnaître les occasions d’affaires, à faire des recherches sur ces occasions et à lancer leur première entreprise pendant la formation de 4, 6 ou 12 semaines.

On s’attend à ce que chaque étudiant ouvre sa propre entreprise pendant la formation et atteigne la rentabilité. Savoir comment appliquer cette connaissance dans un contexte réel est inestimable.

117770670_102612001563006_54655055132002

MR,KAMEL

SELLAOUI

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Trésorier

Co-Founder

119434533_272897430585362_91896169273078

M,FATMA

BENLARBI

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
94883286_840028089816844_566963803940873

MR,MARWEN

 MARZOUKI

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Presidente

Co-Founder

thumbnail_Kamel%20Joe_edited.jpg

MR,JOSEPH

BRANCH

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

 Conseiller

Co-Founder

Vice President 

Co-Founder

​À propos d'OSE

L'objectif d'OSE est l'encadrement et accompagnement des entrepreneurs, présents ou à distance afin de transformer les opportunités d'investissement en réalité, en particulier pour les femmes et les jeunes.  Nos moyens pour atteindre les objectifs: à travers une méthodologie distincte et une plateforme numérique.   

OSE est le sponsor official du programme GEO North Africa en partenariat avec Global Entrepreneurs Organization. GEO a formé plus de 12 700 entrepreneurs dans 22 pays différents pendant les 24 derniers années. 

OSEZ changer votre avenir

Notre Mission

Former des gens entreprenants qui aimeraient créer leur propre petite entreprise en utilisant une formation pratique, des compétences, des connaissances et un service de soutien au mentorat de suivi pendant au moins un an pour que les étudiants réussissent à démarrer leurs propres petites entreprises avec leurs propres ressources.

Notre Vision

Aider à la transformation communautaire en Afrique du Nord en partenariat avec les organisations locales et les entités gouvernementales en formant et en habilitant les populations locales à créer des entreprises durables, en utilisant leurs propres ressources, et en fournissant des emplois aux autres communautés.